NLCBA 2016-2017 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Aimee L. Wickless, President
PO Box 391
Norwich, CT 06360
860-889-3321
awickless@brownjacobson.com

Robert G. Tukey, President-Elect
PO Box 1591
New London, CT 06320
860-442-4416
rtukey@sswbgg.com

Kristi A. Hanney, Secretary
55 Main St, Suite 370
Norwich, CT 06360
860-859-2561
khanney@lchfamilylaw.com

Jonathan T. Lane, Treasurer
PO Box 1630
New London, CT  06320
860-443-5023
jlane@marianireck.com

DIRECTORS

Robert W. Clark (2017)
55 Main St, Suite 420
Norwich, CT 06360
860-887-4438
costaandclark@att.net

Linda Grelotti (2018)

Kristin Wainwright (2019)
PO Box 58
New London, CT 06320
860-447-0335
klwainwright@tcors.com

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS

CBA, Bd of Gov 16th Dist
CBA, Bd of Gov 17th Dist
William R. Sweeney, President 2015-2016
PO Box 58
New London, CT 06320
860-447-0335
wrsweeney@tcors.com